Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Nick Ruggieri nruggieri@FRANKLINTOWNE.ORG
Girls Basketball Brianna O’Donnell bodonnell@ftchs.org
Boys Soccer Chris Logan clogan@franklintowne.org
Girls Soccer Deborah Ounan dounan@ftchs.org
Baseball DAN SENNER dsenner@franklintowne.org
Softball Lindsey Runyen / Paige Lang.
lrunyen@franklintowne.org/plang@franklintowne.org
Track Naje Benton
Girls Volleyball Brian Bondiskey bbondiskey@FRANKLINTOWNE.ORG